MainMenu
News About Store Events Press-Booking-EPK More Connect
MySpace Page Twitter Page YouTube Page
Facebook Page

Subscribe to the Email Newsletter


Friday November 30th, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Stone Church Brewing
2785 Cabot Dr. #160
Corona, CA 92883
Steve Riddle Acoustic Performance






Saturday October 6th, 2018
Acoustic Duo - Private Event








Saturday July 28, 2018 3pm - 6pm
Town Park Brewery and Taproom
1566 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92801
Duo Acoustic Show with Guitarist Steve Artea






Friday July 27, 2018 7pm - 11pm
American Legion Norco
3888 Old Hamner Rd.
Norco, CA 92860
No Door Charge






Saturday April 28, 2018 6 pm - 9 pm
The Wine Tailor
8916 Foothill Blvd. Suite K3
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Solo Acoustic Performance






Friday April 6, 2018 9pm - 1am
Sportsman's Bar
21779 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883



Sunday March 25, 2018 2pm - 6pm
Sportsman's Bar
21779 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883





Sunday February 25th, 2018 3pm - 6pm
Sixty 6 Sports Bar
8916 Foothill Blvd Suite K-1
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730





Sunday February 11, 2018 2pm - 6pm
Sportsman's Bar
21779 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883





Saturday December 9, 2017
Private Party



Friday December 8, 2017 9pm - 1am
Sportsman's Bar
21779 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883





Saturday December 2nd, 2017 time tbd
Orange County Marketplace
CA



Friday November 17, 2017 7pm - 11pm
American Legion Norco
3888 Old Hamner Rd.
Norco, CA 92860
No Door Charge






Saturday September 23, 2017 9 pm - 1:30 am
Boondocks
100 E. Harrison Ave
Corona, CA 92879
No Door Charge




Friday September 15, 2017 9 pm - 1 am
The Sportsman Bar
21779 Temescal Canyon Rd
Corona, CA 92883
No Door Charge




Friday September 8, 2017 8 pm - Midnight
South 40
6339 Etiwanda Ave
Mira Loma, CA 91752
No Door Charge






Friday August 11, 2017 8 pm - Midnight
South 40
6339 Etiwanda Ave
Mira Loma, CA 91752
No Door Charge










All images and music Copyrights are protected by Federal Law. No unauthorized use without expressed written permission.